Tatyasaheb Kore Institute of Engineering & Technology, Warananagar



Department of Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering Electronics Engineering Student Association EESA Member List- 2020-2021

Sr. No.	POST	Name of the Student	Class
1	PRESIDENT	Patil Nandkishor Suresh	T.Y.B.Tech
2	VICE-PRESIDENT	Jadhav Arati Sardar	T.Y.B.Tech
3	SECRETERY	Kale Chinmay Mahadev	T.Y.B.Tech
4	Member	Apate Vaibhavee Baliram	T.Y.B.Tech
5	Member	Bhosale Sanikaraje Ashok	T.Y.B.Tech
6	Member	Lokhande Sakshi Sunil	T.Y.B.Tech
7	Member	Patil Rutuja Dhanaji	T.Y.B.Tech
8	Member	Patil Shivalila Dadgonda	T.Y.B.Tech
9	Member	Gaikwad Tushar Ashok	T.Y.B.Tech
10	Member	Naik Shubham Santosh	T.Y.B.Tech
11	Member	Patil Avinash Dilip	T.Y.B.Tech
12	Member	Patil Satyajeet Balaso	T.Y.B.Tech
13	Member	Deshmukh Tushar Krishnat	T.Y.B.Tech
14	Member	Patil Shamal Namdev	B.E.
15	Member	Patil Aniket Rajendra	B.E.
16	Member	Chavan Aditi Raghunath	S.Y.B.Tech
17	Member	Mali Mayuri Suresh	S.Y.B.Tech
18	Member	Patil Shital Amar	S.Y.B.Tech
19	Member	Patil Gandharv Namdev	S.Y.B.Tech
20	Member	Kothmire Sheshadri Vinay	S.Y.B.Tech