SWVSM'S

Tataysaheb Kore Institute of Engineering & Technology, Warananagar

(An Autonomous Institute)

Department of Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering

1. Academic Year: 2023-24

ETSA

SR.NO.	Name	Post
1.	Vighnesh Sudhir Gurav	President
2.	Shivani Appaso Mali	Vice-President
3.	Pranjali Rajendra Hupare	Secretary
4.	Vaishnavi Yashvant Adnaik	Treasure
5.	Suyash Suresh Shelake Aditya Patil	Event Coordinator
6.	Anuj Sudhir Jadhav Prerana Dattatray Garade	Sports Coordinator
i.	Sahil Suresh Bhosale	Member
ii.	Ojas Babasaheb Jadhav	Member
iii.	Shrinath Shahaji Patil	Member
iv.	Shradha Sanjay Walke	Member
V.	Sanjana Narayan Patil	Member
vi.	Srushti Shadhikant Gharge	Member
7.	Sameer Bashir Shaikh	Cultural Coordinator
	Tanisha Jotiba Farjand	
i.	Darshan Anil Paste	Member
ii.	Vinayak Vilas Dhavale	Member
iii.	Akshay Manikrav kale	Member
iv.	Aditi Dipak patil	Member
V.	Sanika Prakash Magadum	Member
vi.	Vaishnavi Shankar Tandale	Member

	vii.	Parag Sayaji Patil	Member
	viii.	Shreyash Raghunath Kale	Member
	ix.	Om Sachin Bhosale	Member
	х.	Maithili Bharat Hadadare	Member
	xi.	Sneha Sanjay Patil	Member
	xii.	Sanjivani Suresh Ghorpade	Member
	xiii.	Suraj Rajendra Jadhav	Member
8.		Pallavi Vishwanath Gaikwad	Speaker Coordinator
0.		Athary Sunil Guray	Speaker coordinator
		Pranali Sambhaji Patil	
	i.	Radhika Bhaskar Dhas	Member
	ii.	Siddhi Sanjay Yadav	Member
	iii.	Aryan Sanjay Mohite	Member
	iv.	Sarvesh Amit Shete	Member
9.	10.	Aditi Krishnat Jamdade	Literature Coordinator
5.		Om mahesh mane	
	i.	Pranali Krushnat Paundkar	Member
	ii.	Patil Swaraj Rajendra	Member
	iii.	Sayali pravin Thoke	Member
	iv.	Shivani Sukumar Patil	Member
	V.	Prachi Krushnath Desai	Member
	vi.	Kirtiraj Sambhaji Patil	Member
	vii.	Aditya shahaji suvase	Member
	viii.	Patil Anuja Ashok	Member
	ix.	Apeksha Hemant Vibhute	Member
	х.		Member
	xi.	Mira Netaji Savant	Member
10.		Sanika Dattatray Kumbhar	Technical Coordinator
		Snehal Uttam Chougule	
		Aditya Nanaso Bhadkimkar	
	i.	Amruta Ashok Magdum	Member
	ii.	Shrutika Suhas More	Member
	iii.	Abhay Bhimrao Warake	Member
	iv.	Abhishek A. Korane	Member
	V.	Vipul A. Patil	Member
	vi.	Sanskruti Prakash Patil	Member
11.		Soundarya Suhas Banasode	Publicity Coordinator
		Akhilesh Anil Mulik	-
	i.	Ankita Satish Damakale	Member
	ii.	Sujata Maruti Thoravat	Member
L			

	iii.	Ashish Rupesh Mulik	Member
	iv.	Sahil Dattatray Atharabudhe	Member
	v.	Bhakti Sandip Yadav	Member
	vi.	Samiksha Pradip Patil	Member
	vii.	Mithila Umesh Gavali	Member
	viii.	Vaishnavi Shivaji Chavan	Member
12.		Vaishnavi Baburao Khot	Marathi Sahitya
		Shruti Ravindra Kasture	Coordinator
	i.	Samruddhi Suresh Kalepatil	Member
	ii.	Vaishnavi Nanadkumar Ghatage	Member
	iii.	Arati Chandrashekhar Shete	Member
	iv.	Pranali Balaso Kamble	Member
	V.	Tejas Sardar Mane	Member
13.		Vaishnavi Krishna Patil	Decoration
		Manish Mahesh Zore	Coordinator
		Prathamesh Krishnakant Khataki	
	i.	Pranil Anil Kamble	Member
	ii.	Tanuja Vishwas Mohite	Member
	iii.	Arya Sunil thakur	Member
	iv.	Shivam Vibhute	Member
	V.	Swaraj Patil	Member
	vi.	Kirtiraj Patil	Member
	vii.	Sagar Ramrao morale	Member
	viii.	Vishwajeet Krishna Patil	Member
	ix.	Aadesh Sharad Kamble	Member
	х.	Ayush Vijay Nalawade	Member
	xi.	Shivtej Santosh Todakar	Member
	xii.	Pranali	Member
	xiii.	Vrushali Nikam	Member
	xiv.	Sanjana Patil	Member
	XV.	Shreya Khapane	Member
	xvi.	Ankita	Member

Mr. Vighnesh Gurav President of ETSA

Prof. A.S. Mali ETSA Faculty Advisor Prof. C. P. Shinde HOD E&TC Department